Assisted Living Facilities 
 

banner1.jpg

 


Search
Go


 OUR WEB SITE



Home


Membership Directory


MHCA Career Center


Conventions & Seminars


Scholarship Foundation


Board of Directors


Committees


Associate & Sponsor Members


Order Publications


Useful Links


ALFA

Rose M. Hughes, Executive Director  
Montana Health Care Assn  
(406)443-2876  
36 S Last Chance Gulch, Suite A  
Helena, MT 59601  


Sitemap






Assisted Living Facility Members


 

Arron Care Home
Rebecca Campbell, Administrator
777 Oil Well Road
Corvallis, MT   59828
Phone:  406-961-3458
Email:  rbcamp@hotmail.com

Aspen Gardens
Sherri Maharg, Administrator
13 Bumble Bee Court
Helena, MT    59601
Phone:   406-457-0092
Fax:   406-457-9629
Email:  s.maharg@bresnan.net

Autumn Care Centers
c/o Montana Community Services, Inc.
Judith B. Herzog, Administrator
993 S. 24th St. W., Suite B
Billings, MT    59102
Phone:  406-656-5976
Fax:  406-656-0128
Email:  jherzog@mtcsinc.com
Email:  bbuen@mtcsinc.com
Website:  www.mtcsinc.com 

Bearcreek Respite Care Center
Marian Steffes, RN, Administrator

1002 East Kagy
Bozeman, MT 59715
Phone: 406-587-7002
Fax: 406-586-2262
Website:  www.montanacare.net

Beyond Home
Scott Haeffner, Administrator
3354 Harrison Ave
Butte, MT 59701
Phone:  406-494-2474
Fax:  406-494-1911
Email:  beyondhomes@bresnan.net

Bonaventure of Billings
Rita Christensen, Administrator
Margo Ball, Resident Services Manager

4001 Bell Avenue
Billings, MT 59106
Phone: 406-652-9303
Fax: 406-652-9305
Email:  administratorbil@livebsl.com
Email:  AsstAdminbil2@livebsl.com

Bozeman Lodge
Penelope Watkins, Executive Director
Elizabeth Hertsens, Director of Nursing
1547 N. Hunters Way
Bozeman, MT   59718
Phone:  406-522-5452
Fax:  406-522-0390
Email:  pwatkins@bozeman-lodge.com
Email:  ehertsens@bozeman-lodge.com

Website:  www.bozeman-lodge.com

Buffalo Hill Terrace
Carla Wilton, Administrator
40 Claremont Street
Kalispell, MT  59901
Phone:  406-752-9624
Fax:  406-752-9609
E-mail:  cwilton@ilcorp.org

Caslen Living Centers, Inc.
dba New Horizons
F. Mark McDonald, Administrator
402 Christine Court
Anaconda, MT   59711
Phone/Fax:  406-563-7008
Email:  mark@caslenlc.com


Caslen Living Center Inc.
dba New Horizons - Lewistown I
Helen Johnson, Administrator
Lori Gill, VP of Operations

221 McKinley Street
Lewistown, MT   59457
Phone:  406-538-9853
Email:  helen@caslenlc.com

Caslen Living Center Inc.
dba New Horizons - Lewistown II
Helen Johnson, Administrator
Lori Gill, VP of Operations

217 McKinley Street
Lewistown, MT   59457
Phone:  406-538-8455
Email:  helen@caslenlc.com

Caslen Living Center Inc.
Lynette Kap, Administrator
Lori Gill, VP of Operations

1301 Wineglass Lane
Livingston, MT   59047
Phone:  406-222-0797
Fax:  406-222-0797
Email:  lynette@caslenlc.com 
Email:  lori@caslenlc.com

Caslen Living Center, Inc.
dba Meadowlark Assisted Living
Rose Sandlin, Administrator
443 Quarry Rd. 
Columbus, MT 59019
Phone:  406-322-6150
Fax:  406-322-9970
Email:  rose@caslenlc.com
Website:  www.caslenlc.com
  

Caslen Living Center Inc.
dba Meadowlark Manor
Velda Bowman, Administrator
35 Skyline Drive
P. O. Box 656
Whitehall, MT   59759
Phone:  406-287-5530
Email:  velda@caslenlc.com

Churchill Assisted Living/Personal Care
Diana Helgeson, Administrator

6151 Shady Rest
Manhattan, MT   59741
Phone:  406-282-7233 (same for Fax)
E-Mail:  crh@littleappletech.com

Cottonwood Care Home, LLC
J. Chris Kukowski, Administrator
3420 Brisbin
Miles City, MT   59301
Phone:  406-232-2273

Country Life Assisted Living LLC
Bonnie Staples, Administrator
12 Bessler Rd.
Clancy, MT   59634
Phone:  406-443-1288
Fax:  406-443-1058
E-Mail:  bonnie@countrylifealf.com

Diamond K. Lodge
Susan Clark, Administrator

1200 West Montana
Livingston, MT  59047
Phone:  406-222-0605
Fax:  406-222-7397
Email:  diamondklodge@earthlink.net

Discovery Care Centre Assisted Living
Doris Gilbertson, Administrator
601 North 10th Street
Hamilton, MT   59840
Phone:  406-363-2273
Fax:  406-363-2709
E-mail: dgilbertson@discoverycare.com
Website:  www.discoverycare.com

Edgewood Vista
Nita Stewart, Administrator
Amber Lehnerz, Asst. Administrator

1225 Wicks Lane
Billings, MT  59105
Phone:  406-256-5398
Fax:  406-256-3313
Emails: 
nita.stewart@edgewoodvista.com
                amber.lehnerz@edgewoodvista.com
Website:  www.edgewoodvista.com

Edgewood Belgrade Senior Living
Renee Keeney, Interim Administrator
1011 Cardinal Drive

Belgrade, MT  59714
Phone:  406-388-9439
Fax:  406-388-7722
Email: reneek@edgewoodvista.com  

Edgewood Vista Kalispell Senior Living, Inc.
Starla Robinson, Administrator
141 Interstate Lane
Kalispell, MT   59901
Phone:  406-755-3240
Fax:  406-755-3249
Email: 
starlar@edgewoodvista.com

Edgewood Vista Missoula
Kayla Stene, Administrator
2815 Palmer Street
Missoula, MT   59808
Phone:  406-549-9660
Fax:  406-549-4424
Email:  kayla.stene@edgewoodvista.com

Website
www.edgewoodvista.com

Elsies Assisted Living Corp
Diane Barner, Administrator
1107 Happy Lane
Belgrade, MT   59714
Phone:  406-388-9473
Fax:  406-388-7259
Email:  lesdia@q.com 

Expressions Memory Care Home
Patricia Zinke, RN, Administrator
240 Hidden Meadow Lane
Columbia Falls, MT   59912
Phone:  406-897-1017
Fax:  406-897-1021
Email:  expressionssmch@aol.com
Web: www.expressionssmch.com

Grandma's House
Linda Root, Administrator
2327 39th Street
Missoula, MT  59803
Phone:  406-251-7101
Email:  ghassist@hotmail.com

Greenwood Assisted Living
Julie Kindt, Administrator

5 East Greenwood
Butte, MT  59701
Phone: 406-782-9004
Fax:  406-782-9004

E-mail:  juliekindt@aol.com

Heritage Living Center
Jamie L. Olson, Administrator
2232 Tongue River Road
P. O. Box 598

Ashland, MT  59003
Phone:  406-784-2840
Fax:  406-784-2839
Email:  jlolson@heritagelivingcenter.org

Hunter's Glen - Emeritus
Aubrey Edmonds, Administrator
3620 American Way

Missoula, MT   59808
Phone:  406-542-7009
Fax:  406-542-8043
E-mail:  huntersglen-ed@emeritus.com
Web:  www.emeritus.com

Kathy's Place
Kathy Porter, Administrator
466 S. Hidden Valley Road

Florence, MT 59833
Phone: 406-239-1966
Fax: 406-273-5410
E-mail: kathysplace1@msn.com

La Casa
Balaly Richardson, Administrator
408 East Lasater
Plentywood, MT  59254
Phone:  406-765-1669
Fax:  406-765-2886
Email: lacasapersonalcare@yahoo.com  
www.plentywood.com/lacasa.htm

Lighthouse Assisted Living PC
Larry Plant, Administrator
Stephanie Powell, Care Manger
3214 Washburn St.
Missoula, MT 59801
Phone:  406-926-1162
Fax:  406-926-1162
Email:  lighthousemissoula@gmail.com

Masonic Home of Montana
Laura Larson, Administrator
2010 Masonic Home Road
Helena, MT    59602
Phone:  406-458-5431
Fax:  406-458-9322
E-mail:  laura@aidanhealthservices.com

Website:  www.mhmt.org

Missouri River Medical Center PC
Jay Pottenger, Administrator
1501 Saint Charles Street
P. O. Box 249
Fort Benton, MT   59442
Phone:  406-622-3331
Fax:  406-622-5670
Email:  jay@mrmcfb.org

Mountain View Village
James P. Henshaw, Administrator
1208 6th Avenue East
P. O. Box 66
Superior, MT   59872
Phone:  406-822-4841
Fax:  406-822-4963
Website:  www.mineralcommunityhospital.org

Northern Montana Care Center Assisted Living

Lori Henderson, Administrator
24 - 13th Street
P. O. Box 1231
Havre, MT   59501
Phone:  406-262-1900
Fax:  406-265-9046
E-mail:  hendlork@nmhcare.org
Web:  www.nmhcare.org

Parkhaven Retirement and Assisted Living
Rebecca Murray, Administrator
100 Hamilton Court
Manhattan, MT   59741
Phone:  406-282-7488
Fax:  406-284-9938
E-mail: 
beckym@parkhavenretirement.com

Parkview Caring
Sherry Stoltz, RN, Administrator
106 South Strevell
Miles City, MT   59301
Phone:  406-234-9289
Fax:  406-234-3089
Email: 
parkview2@midrivers.com

Prairie Ridge Village
Amber Swindler, Administrator
521 4th Avenue South
Glasgow, MT  59230
Phone:  406-228-2208
Fax:  406-228-4208
Email:  prairieridge@nemont.net
Website:  www.prairieridgevillage.com

Prestige Assisted Living at Kalispell
Patty Cordell, Executive Director
125 Glenwood Drive
Kalispell, MT  59901
Phone:  406-756-1818
Fax:  406-756-0583
Email:  pcordell@prestigecare.com
Website:  www.prestigecare.com

Primrose Personal Care Home
Cynthia Johnson, LPN, Administrator
1228 Maurine Street
Billings, MT    59105
Phone:   406-248-9943
E-mail:  primrose@bresnan.net

Quality Personal Care, Inc.
Robin Wright, Administrator
101 South Second Street West
P. O. Box 994
Baker, MT   59313-0994
Phone:   406-778-3201
Email: 
qpc@midrivers.com

Rainbow Senior Living
Tina Bundtrock, Administrator
20 3rd Street North
Great Falls, MT 59401
Phone: 406-761-6661
Fax:  46-761-6809
Email:
rainbowed@islllc.com
Web: www.rainbowalf.com


Renaissance Senior Care Clark
Aubrey Matoon, Administrator
2010 16th Ave. South
Great Falls, MT    59405
Phone:  406-771-0374
Fax:  406-268-1170 
Email:  greatfalls@renaissanceseniorcare.com

Renaissance Senior Care Lewis
Aubrey Matoon, Administrator
2000 16th Avenue South
Great Falls, MT  59405
Phone:   406-453-2882
Fax:  406-268-1170
Email:  greatfalls@renaissanceseniorcare.com

Website:  www.renaissanceseniorcare.com

Rosetta Assisted Living Valley View I
Bonnie Lafountaine, Administrator
2530 Wildwood Lane
Helena, MT    59601
Phone:  406-443-6339
Fax:  406-443-3129
E-mail:  blafountaine@rosettahomes.com

Rosetta Assisted Living Valley View II
Bonnie Lafountaine, Administrator
2520 Wildwood Lane
Helena, MT   59601
Phone:  406-449-7587
Fax:  406- 449-3107
E-mail:  blafountaine@rosettahomes.com
Website:  www.rosettahomes.com

Savage Sunrise Manor
Elizabeth Transue, Administrator
407 Mesa Street South
P.O. Box 41
Savage, MT    59262
Phone:  406-776-2040
Fax:  406-776-2041
Email:  sunrisemanor@midrivers.com

Sapphire Lutheran Homes
Cole Harden, Administrator
501 N. 10th Street
Hamilton, MT 59840
Phone: 406-363-2800
Fax: 406-363-3003
Email: charden@sjlm.org

Shepherd's Way Assisted Living
William Buck, Administrator

80007 North Hwy. 87
Lewistown, MT  59457
Phone:  406-538-3610
Fax:  406-538-9106
Email:  shepherds@midrivers.com
Website:  shepherdswayassistedliving.com



Son Heaven Assisted Living I & II
Linda Sandman, Administrator
2510 & 2540 Ferndale
Helena, MT   59601
Phone:  406-449-0229 (I)
                406-495-0436 (II)
Fax:  406-449-0231
E-mail:  lsandman@bresnan.net

Springmeadows
3175 Graf Street

Bozeman, MT   59715
Cris Owsley, Administrator
Phone:  406-587-4570
Fax:  406-582-0032
Email:  springmeadows-ed@emeritus.com
Website:  www.emeritus.com

St. Joseph Retirement Community
Marion Cooper, Administrator

11 17th Avenue East
Polson, MT   59860
Phone:  406-883-1011
Fax:  406-883-8971
Email:  macooper@saintjoes.org

Tendernest LLC, 1L
Randall Swenson, Administrator
120 W. 12th Street
Laurel, MT  59044
Phone:  406-628-7500
Fax: 406-628-2395

Tendernest LLC, 2L
Randall Swenson, Administrator
118 W. 12th Street
Laurel, MT   59044
Phone:  406-628-7300

The Legacy Assisted Living, LLC
Kevin Button, Administrator
1000 Highway 91 S.
Dillon, MT 59725
Phone: 406-683-6867
Fax: 406-683-3444
E-mail: legacyliving@hotmail.com
Web: www.thelegacyliving.com

The Lodge at Lone Tree Creek
Kathy Jensen, Administrator
1015 7th Avenue SW
Sidney, MT    59270
Phone:  406-488-4782
Fax:  406- 488-8069
E-mail: kjensen@lodgeatlonetree.org
Web:  www.lodgeatlonetree.org

The Lodge at Missouri River Manor
Mike Masters, Administrator
1801 9th Street South
Great Falls, MT    59405
Phone:  406-771-7440
Fax:  406-771-7443
E-mail:  michael.masters@sunh.com

The Pines of Polson, Inc.
Ilene Arbaugh, Administrator
405 6th Ave. West
Polson, MT    59860
Phone:  406-883-1021
Fax: 406-319-7002
E-mail:  ilenearbaugh@yahoo.com

The Springs at Missoula
Sally Evans, RN, Executive Director
3710 American Way
Missoula, MT    59808
Phone:  406-273-0101
Fax:  406-273-0202
E-mail:  sevans@thespringsliving.com
Website:  www.thespringsliving.com

The Springs at Whitefish (formerly Riverside Senior Living)
Ben Boulter, Administrator
1001 River Lakes Parkway
Whitefish, MT    59937
Phone:  406-862-6322
Fax:   406-862-6328
E-mail: bboulter@thespringsliving.com
Website:  www.thespringsliving.com


Touchmark on Saddle Drive fka The Waterford
Merry Lunde, Executive Director
915 Saddle Drive
Helena, MT   59601
Phone:  406-449-4900
Fax:  406-449-4999
Email:   mhl@touchmark.com
Website:  www.touchmarkhelena.com


 






Home  |  Membership Directory  |  MHCA Career Center  |  Conventions & Seminars  |  Scholarship Foundation  |  Board of Directors  |  Committees  |  Associate & Sponsor Members  |  Order Publications  |  Useful Links  |  ALFA

Sign In